The Various Unknowns
Welcome to The Various Unknowns!~
If you're a guest....join please! ^.^ It doesn't take long and it would make us happy.

HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 The Commonwealth of Australia

Go down 
Ultima Forumer
Ultima Forumer

Number of posts : 622
Warnings :
3 / 53 / 5

Reputation : 0
Points : 4531
Registration date : 2010-10-08

PostSubject: The Commonwealth of Australia   Thu Jan 06, 2011 12:32 pm

The Commonwealth of Australia is a union of six states and various territories. The Australian mainland is made up of five states and three territories, with the sixth state of Tasmania being made up of islands. In addition there are six island territories, known as external territories, and a claim to a territory in Antarctica. All states and three territories have their own parliaments and administer themselves; the remaining territories are administered by the Federal Government.

Deutsch Italienisch ‹bersetzung
free iphone 112orn
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Commonwealth of Australia
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» No Place on Earth like Australia
» BENNETT, Philippa Anabelle
» Digimon: Data Distortion
» Activity in Australia (Nekro)
» Take 2 Mofos

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Various Unknowns :: Hanging Out :: Relax-
Jump to: